Thomas Duder ~ Internuggetathon

Published February 13, 2015 by paulandpaulasbooks

tHOMAS dUDER internuggen pix

 

A plea from a friend ~

I am Thomas Duder, Author of the Things. Some of you know me, some of you don’t.

I know I don’t usually do such a thing as this, but I am begging for your aid in an endeavor of mine.

The Internuggetathon 3.0: Third Strike, the event that supports my fundraiser Project 6: The Next Frontier.

Internuggetathon – https://www.facebook.com/events/1420958041530863/

Project 6 – http://igg.me/at/theproject6

Why am I doin’ this? ‘Cuz I finally found a publicist and need funds for her, my editor, and…well, actually that’s the two main reasons for the fundraiser.

Now I am between jobs, which is exactly why I can’t just pay ’em on my own, but even with my old job I wouldn’t’ve been able to afford it. Sucks bein’ working poor, yo. colonthree emoticon And apparently I’ve been closer to the edge than I’d like to ever consider the past two years….

Anyway, anyway~! What do I need from youse guys? Yer pro’lly thinking money, but nope – what I need, more than ever, is exposure.

I need to get those numbers UP!

I’d like for you all to join, directly invite people you think are willing to join in and are, in turn, willing to invite others.

Right now I’m at 6.6k invited (which is the highest I’ve ever reached), but at only 186 going/56 maybes, that’s nowhere near the amount I need to get active, especially once the fundraiser goes truly live (right now it’s just in “pre build” mode – gettin’ the crowd goin’ is part of the job) and I switch from “build” to “donate” mode.

Anyway, if you WANT to donate, be my guest – a buck goes a long way, trust me! But, more importantly, I need help.

So do please join! Join, if you need to be hosted ask and you’ll get it, and (above all) get others to join in as well.

Post it to your groups! Pin it on your pages! Get others to do so as well!

~Thomas Duder, Humbly (Yet Lengthily) Asking For Help

One comment on “Thomas Duder ~ Internuggetathon

  • Leave a Reply

