Our Winners of The Booktrap Christmas Contest!

Published December 26, 2014 by paulandpaulasbooks

Here are the winners of the Booktrap Competition.
1) Pat Walker won a copy of Hope for the future Lynn Whyte-heath
2) Jeanette Clegg won a copy of Glass Half Full Sarah Jane Butfield
3) M.J. Fahy won a copy of Scrag Jesamine James
4) Samantha Parker won a copy of Walking over Eggshells Lucinda E Clarke
5) Sarah Rutledge won a copy of The More, The Merrier Paula Shene


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: